LANCOME SELF-TANNING / BRUN UTAN SOL

Hej sötnösar!
Översätter senare ikväll på svenska eftersom nu hinner jag inte! Puss!


So, I just left a comment in Isabelle Bongcam blog, about a Dove Self Tanning cream.
http://isabellebongcam.blogg.se/
Ok it is a cream and not a self-tanner itself, but I do write about beauty in my blog, so let me advise you the best self tanner you can buy. Of course I use it!
I couldn't live without this product, not since security in Copenhagen airport confiscated it from a devastated me with teared eye, and afterwards shops' attendants told me it was out of production.... NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

So I had to opt for the new product instead, which I'm also very satisfied with!
This is it:

Instead of a tanning water you get a tanning gel, this product is made especially to your face area.
It is smooth and confortable, increadibly light and the very second after you'd applied it it's dried. AWESOME!
It gives you peachy skin, and smells increadibly good. Don't remember the price, but nothing dangerous.
I use it everytime I shower, after had exfoliated my face in the shower with a face scrub in gel.
I use Collistar purifying exfoliating gel:
(Here a GIGANTIC pic I found in Internet......)

See my profile picture to look at the results! I always always use it! Love it!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: isabelle

Gulligt att du länkade till min blogg :)

Jag förstår inte riktigt vad du menar. Vill du vara med i tävlingen eller inte :p? Det blir iof svårt och dyrt isf att skicka ngt till italien :o



Men ärligt så måste jag säga att jag faktiskt gillar doves kräm mycket. För det är just det att jag vill ha en kräm och inte brun-utan-sol, för har också hört att den du tipsade om är jätte bra. Och vet en spray som är bra också. Kram.

2009-02-03 @ 20:36:32
URL: http://isabellebongcam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0