MSGS

Some messanges me and my colleague Sandro have been exchanging about my financial situation:
Sandro:
"Pam, we have to find a way to make money."
Pam:
"Yeah, I could be a model. And you can be my bodyguard, cause they're gonna beat me!"
Sandro:
"They're gonna beat you for the debts you'll have."
Pam:
"You mean for the debts I already have.."
Sandro:
"You won't come at the office without shoes and with a black eye, will you?"
Pam:
"That's the minor problem. Got plenty of foundation to that. It's the hunger and the cold that I'm more worried about.."
Sandro:
"If you want I have a little warm-air conditioning device I can borrow you. But then you'll have to pay for electricity bills."
Pam:
"It's ok, give it to me. I can exchange it with some boxes of beans at least."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0