ops!

Ops only now I have a minute to write.. My life sucks!
This is what I've been doin the whole day:

Alarm time: 07.00
Wake up time: 08.37
By the vessel: 09.10

Collected a whole bunch of paperworks from the ship.
Drank things crew members gave me. I politely refused once or twice.
Drove fast to the harbour Master, passed by the office to collect further paperworks.
11.00 more or less - At the Harbour Master, they yelled at me that something was missing so I had to drive the whole way back to the ship.
Collected missing paperworks from ship and drove back to dum Harbour Master.
Presented all the paperworks at the Harbour Master.
Left the Harbour Master.
On my way out from the Harbour Master, my mobile phone rings. It's Cimbru, one of my best friends. He was supposed to sail between Long beach and Malibu somewhere. I answered very happy to hear from him:
Me: "Well helloooo!!!!!"
Cimbru: "Come back inside"
Me: "Inside where????"
Cimbru: "Inside the harbour master.."
Me: "How do you..."
Cimbru: "Would you just come???"
So he came back from California yesterday night and was in the Harbour Master to do paperworks (really??).
I also got photographed at the Harbour Master from Harbour master's officers with the Harbour Master's hat on my head.
12.00 more or less - Me and Cimbru drive to some uniforms' shop, he had to buy some items to his officer uniform. Someday will be my day too. Hopefully..
Then he met a friend and I joined them for a while for lunch, then drove back to the office.
Lunch break (13.00 - 14.00) I discovered a package address to me on my desk. It was finally my "Costa cruises" sweather an officer promised to send me!! Yay!
Then I spent the whole lunch break in the office without shoes doin paperworks.
Savela brought me a sandwich and a piece of croissant on his way back to the office. Oow!
PS-Savela is my colleague. His name is Saverio. But we always refer at each other as "Savela" and "Pamerio" (me). When I speak to other people I'm so used that I also refer at him as Savela. So we both look INCREDIBLY stupid..
After lunch me and Sandro (who by the way is the guy that always takes pictures of my outfit for the blog!!) left the office togheter. He went to collect some paper from the notary office for me, meanwhile I headed to... yes, the Harbour Master.
After the Harbour Master I headed to the custom, when I met a girl who had to pass by my office, so I took her with me. We both had to pass by the Harbour Master again on our way back.
At the Harbour Master I met my garbage collector friend. He has the most annoying voice, and (of course) speaks like the WHOLE time, always.
On our way out me and the girl passed by my garbage collector's friend's car, which was unlocked, and did a whole mess inside. We hided everything he had in the car somewhere else, secured the safety belt, and put the emergency light on the roof. Ah ah. Then left with non-chalans.
At 16.00 more or less I was back in the office.
At 16.15 I received my month-check. I wanted to cry. This month my check is 1275 EUR. And I owe for the apartement 1200. Hurray, I have 75 EUR to live with this month!! When they're gonna ask me why I'm so thin, I'll tell them I've been in a SPA.
At 17.30 my garbage collector friend called my pretty upset. Go figure.. 
At 18.00 I left in unbelievable hurry to go to custom. 
Left the custom, I passed by the Terminal to meet the Terminal supervisor for some dum calculation, then I visited the ship to tell crew mebersI'll be there tomorrow by 08.00. Oh God.. I'll never be able to do that!
At 19.00 I was at my boyfriend's. Ate an orange and a chocolate bar, while did a little paperworks.
Afterwards I drove home. I was tented to pass by the office and steal some toilet paper. But I'm good person after all, so I did it.
I still have to pack like EVERYTHING, have to stop by the Harbour Master tomorrow at 07.00 and also by the vessel. Then, God only knows how, at 10.00 I have to be by the apartament to pay for it.
Now I'm gonna steal some garment detergent and some soap from dad.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0