STARVING MORNING

Alarm time: NONE
Wake up time: 08.15
At the office: 08.40

Fuck! I forgot to set the alarm yesterday and woke up this morning at 08.15 just because luckily yesterday I set the memo to take cake with me to job. I also finished ALL of my ladies pads. Furthermore, I also finished all of my foodstuff, and I owe 1,60 EUR to the post office lady. I don't need to mention that I don't own any money at all. I'm a total total wreck.
In this morning run out I couldn't take photos of the outfit. Actually, meaby it's better. I wanted to have my black laquè pumps but it was raining so I opted for black velvet-y ballerinas instead. On me I have a polo ralph lauren light-blue striped shirt, which only at the office I noticed to have tomato sauce flecks. To match the stained shirt I wanted a grey pair of socks, but they were dirty, so I had to pick blue socks striped in yellow, orange and some other not so concerning colour.
Ah, I'm starving.
Now I'm gonna head to the toilet to cry.


Fan! Jag glömde att sätta alarm-klocka igår kväll så jag gick up imorse 08.15 bara för att för tur jag sat memo till för att komma ihåg att ta princess kakan med till jobbet idag. Alla mina bindor tog slut, och tom allt min mat, och jag måste ge post-kontorens kvinna 1,60 EUR. Dessutom har jag inga pengar alls. Jag är total hopplös.
I morse jag hann inte phota mitt outfit, men det är kanske en bra sak: jag ville ha på mig mina svarta pumps, men det regnade så jag var tvungen att ha mina svarta sammet ballerina istället. Ytterliggare har jag på mig en Polo Ralph Lauren skjörta, som jag upptäckte, bara när jag kom till kontoret, att vara tomat-sås smutsat. Till smutsig skjörta ville jag ha gråa strumpor, men de var oxå smutsiga så jag fick ha på mig blåa strumpor rutat i gul, orange och andra inte-så-matchande färger.
Ah, jag är utsvulten.
Nu ska jag till toa för att gröta. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0