BEAUTYFUL BIRTHDAY

It was long ago since I ate that much. My dad bought every kind of scrap food: we had (togheter with all kind of sugar-y drinks) pop corn, chips, dried figs, peanuts and walnuts. I also received from him a sacher cake, and italian bruschetta (minced raw tomatoes with garlic, oil, salt and basilica on top of roasted bread. Mums!).
My bestfriend gave me a book of mine she had (I requested no gift at all) and italian chocolates (Baci) + I received from my brother + our friend Du a PRINCESS KAKA!!! It's my number 1 favourite cake!!! She baked it!!
I took a photo of it but as I told you I forgot the cable somewhere... will post it tomorow..
Me and Tina watched Star Wars "A new hope" + Star Wars "Empire Strikes back".
First one is so old that it was all ruined and we could nearly see anything. Luckily we knew the story already, so of course we watched the grey display anyhow!
When I'll be 25 we'll watch Star Wars "Empire Strikes back" + Star Wars "Return of the Jedi".



After that we watched some videos of my brother from when we were in Finland.
Then I drove Tina home and tried to talk Du into play Risiko, or Sing Star. But she replied that she already baked a cake. Touchè.
Here (not from today) a lovely picture of my brother and our friend Du:

Du is the one that looks like a guy, my brother is the one that's dress up as a woman. Hmm.
I considered this a God's gift, I also found my PS game Puzzle Bubble I'd lost.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0