MORNING DIOR GAUCHO

Alarm time: 07.00
Wake up time: 08.08
At the office: 08.32 - Not at all bad

I left home this morning with my mobile still playing the alarm, with a huge amount of unuseful stuff carried by hand due to change of luggage sized bag in less capacious -by not less fashion- Dior Gaucho, which matches completely my "cowboy" outfit today.
No, I'm always sober.
Anyway, found a paper bag in the car (it surprises me every day how can I even find the place for myself in that car....) pressed all the unuseful but essential stuff inside and pressed on GAAAAAAAAS!!!!!!!
It's funny ah how we buy fashion bags for tons of notes and then we need to go around with paper bags aside..
To my great relief I reached the office alive / without kill anybody / without behead any granny-who-was-waiting-to-cross-the-street's dog or some other disaster I'm very near to make every morning.

NOTE: I'm curious to know how fast I am on high heels. Once I'll walk along a known distance as fast as I can with high heels and then measure the time from begin to end. Then, I'll divide distance (metres) in time (minutes) and BAM! I have my very own high heel speed!

OUTFIT:


Oww u can also see little black Amelia in the picture!
Feet item: camel boots (see photo some more post below).
Jacket: Favourite brown distressed skin jacket
Purse: Dior Gaucho (Mischa Barton, togheter with other significant starlets, has it) (will post later)
Eyewear: INDOOR - Gucci fake glasses
                 OUTDOOR - Vogue big shape in sand (will post later)


Now a poetry to you my dearies:
You'll think this is pout pourri
but it's indeed my tea

Kommentarer
Postat av: sandro

...its more than a poetry !! some drops are sliding on my face !!!

2009-01-30 @ 14:54:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0