GREEN....

Ciao!
Just wanted to share sadness of a shopaholic life:
Yesterday, after had been out vision-shopping (actually I also bought a very cute light blu burberry-like scarf for 5EUR see below.. I mean, how could I NOT buying it????) I headed to groceries store, but I couldn't buy anything. The reason? I opened my cow-shaped wallet and realized that had 20 EUR out of 40 which I owe to the bank for the credit card... Funnily enoght, this month I even put on sale a cute pair of John Richmond sunglasses I never use on Ebay to pay for my credit card charges....
OK, after this I'll go back to work, otherwise I'll find myself and 2 cats sleeping in the street on a considerable amount of used clothes. What a nice picture..........


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0