I SEE IN THE FUTURE

I knew it I knew it I knew it already!!!!
I bought this gorgeus pair of white jeans some time ago, but never wore it for some mysterious reason..
Of course today is the day in which I decide to wear them, change the whole look, and therafter leave home the luggage-sized bag which had been previously and carefully packed with every kind of survival-item so that even if it occured to me to land on a desert island I'd might not survive, but be mat-skinned and hair-defizzed for a couple of days at least (I mean until I'd die).
Yeah, as I was telling you before change topic completely, of course today is the day that I get my periods and do not carry any ladies pad because I hadn't space for them in my designer purse between, let's say, YSL immediate blush which I never even use, and beauty case with the size of a watermelon....
Consider this as a practical tip: don't do like me, don't be a dork!!!!!!!! :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0