LUNCH

I met my boyfriend during lunch today. Actually I had first to stop by a mobile phone shop. I work (yes, I do indeed..) as a port captain for the biggest ships' agency in town. What I do for a living is not so simple to explain but we take care of every little thing that may happen or not happen to ships. In accordance with all this and with all our professionality, we are often sent by ship's Master to buy flowers, cheap wine or just to drive them around. Hmm. So today I had to stop by this bloody shop to check what the hell was wrong with bloody Master's bloody mobile phone credit... I was welcomed by the shop attendant with these exact words "For God sake leave me alone!!!!" as this Master is very known for use his mobile phone to connect into the web and always send us to check "what is wrong" afterwards...
Left the poor woman,  I met the apple of my eye who was waiting for me as almost always annoyed and in quite dispair. We met up to settle our new apartament contract. It went all good, so I think I'll get the keys on saturday, and in the weekend we could start move stuff. I own just worn rags. :D
In my new apartament I intend to sew my own designed clothes, plus play electronic drums (with electronic I mean those you play with headphones so that only you can hear the sound). Of course I don't yet own neither sew-machine or drum player.... But I think you already knew that. Ah.
The end.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0