NEXT PURCHASE

I've almoust used all of my after-balm hair protection for straighteted hair (I always straighten my air with hair straightener).
I use a product which comes in a green little bottle and has same consistency, colour and probably same effect of linen seeds.
Not that I'm not satisfied with it, it really gives me supershiny hair (I'll post it some other time cos I forgot camera cable in the office, bonehead!). It's only that I was at the hairdresser a week ago or something and she tried on me a DIE-FOR product:

Base version is orange-ish, but this one goes to thin hair, so they don't get too weight down.
If you have normal to thick hair opt for the orange version instead! It's richer!
This product is great because uses the heat of an hair-dryer/straightener/curlier to re-build hair! Brilliant!
The price was something around 25EUR. Here in Italy you can buy it only at hairdresser salons. Shitheads!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0