SAUNA

Alarm time: 07.00
Wake up time: 08.08
At the office: 08.34

I'm presently in the office, already had breakfast (caffelatte à la italiana :) and sliced bread with peach jam).
Today in the usual morning rush I could pick my favourite pair of skinny jeans (replay), a top and on top of the top :) a shirt both from italian firma "intimissimi". On top of these I have a camel cardigan from H&M. Boots are also in camel with 5 cm heels. They're my new favourite feet items, I love them. I bought them in Bata store once I was out for lunch, and I bought them with A SANDWICH IN THE OTHER HAND... I have a serious disease!!
On all this a have a jacket in brown distressed skin, and as usual I carry my luggage-sized Gucci Babouska in black leather. No hair accessories today, I'm in deep need of a shower.. gross.......
Today is a nice day because the air is so transparent that beyond the sea you can see montains and they look orange/pink. Awesome! I can't post any pic cause my camera is that shitty that I can't anymore focus very far objects.. I mean.. what???
Here I can post a picture from last winter. That is also the view from my office!



Yeah, no, the title is "sauna" cos in this office you can ake eggs on boards today.....
Will write something more later!
Here you can find a link to Intimissimi. In the USA it's managed by Victoria's secret but believe me, it's far more better!!
www.intimissimi.com
Baci!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0