TODAY'S MY BIRTHDAY!

Today's my birthday! Happy birthday me!!! :D

I just got up, (eh eh) so I have no time at all to do all the things I planned. I'll just have a shower (it usually takes me hours!!) and that'd be it until my bestfriend arrives, hopefully fully packed with gift :D Naa.
I don't even need to bake a cake cos I already saw in the fridge my dad bought one!!! :D Yehee! I'll bake it tomorrow instead cos I want to have something to take with me to work for colleagues. I've been reading Blondinbella's blog, so I wanna make one of those swedish apple pies with vanilj sås aside, and she posted the receipt somewhere.
I also spoke with my girlfriend! She was in Malta! Maeby a couple of weeks and she'll be back! I'm longing so much for it, she's my number 1 party mate, beside my girlfriend! We planned to go to LA when she gets back but she hasn't got the right passport for USA, so we're considering Rio de Janeiro instead. What do you think?
Here a photo of me today, just got up:



Ah-a...
Talk to you soon!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nathalie

svar tack så jättemycket! kika gärna in igen ;)

2009-01-31 @ 14:58:39
URL: http://nathalieelina.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0