TOMORROW'S MY BIRTHDAY

Yes folks, it is indeed.
Although don't expect tons of pics about presents:
My dad uses to give my shampoo testers he finds inside garment detergents.
My brother (see below pic of him dressed as a woman) wastes his all days in front of the computer (I do it too but I'm doin it in a fancy office and I get paid for it).
Boyfriend is greener than me (I don't know how is that even possible. Either he's my soulmate, or ABSOLUTELY NOT!!!).
One bestfriend is pregnant with no job and a lousy bf.
My girlfriend is travelling the world as a 3rd officer on a tanker ship and she's not gonna be here tomorrow. Maeby I'll get some onces fuel when she gets back..
One bestfriend flirted with my boyfriend this summer while we were broken up and I flirted with a fascinating red-haired yacht's chief mate, and now she's acting all weird.
My sister lives in Germany.
My real mum no longer speaks to me. She's a straaaange woman. Well, what did you expect????????
Out of these, I still have a couple of normal friends and an EXTRAORDINARY "family" up in Sweden.

What will I do tomorrow:
I will wake up as late as I can.
I will head to my bf's bar and steal breakfast (even if tomorrow's my birthday, so I'll claim it as a gift).
I will make him understand I expect a gift. Not that I expect any..
I will go for a morning run since weather forecast are marvellous.
I will come home and shower.
I still have to decide whether I should bake a cake or not.
I will wait for my pregnant bestfriend Tina to come home to me and we'll wacht Star Wars like EVERY YEAR since we were 15. (If I haven't done any cake we'll eat scrap food).
The end.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0