CAIPIFRAGOLA - STRAWBERRY CAIPIROSKA!

Oww! I was meeting up with my best friend Tina but she called in sick :-(
I'm gonna meet up with my other best friend Mel tomorrow, we're going on an evening out so I'm plannin already the outfit of the evening. I dunno if I should have my bohem hippy dress or my striped sexy dress. Will post some pics later of both options.
Yeah, I'm so longing for a glass of strawberry caipiroska à la Idro Swim!
Here a receipt. It's the number one summer drink! Kinda like a mojito, but with strawberry taste!

Ingredients:
vodka
1 lime
a soup spoon raw sugar
SECRET INGREDIENT crushed ice (you can crush the ice in a shaker if you don't have an ice crusher..)
strawberries!!!

Cut lime in 4.
Put lime + sugar + whole strawberries in a glass and press it with a pestle (better if wooden).
Put crushed ice until the glass is full.
At the end pour vodka until the glass is filled.
Tah-dah! You just got yourself the perfect summer cocktail!



I'll post how to make perfect Mojito some other time!
Baci!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0