Nothin much punk to share..

Alarm time: 07.00
Wake up time: 08.04
In the office: 08.23

Not my best performance though..
If you are wondering why I type in english, well I do can a "flytande svenska" it's just it's not perfect and I would be embarassed posting it.. :D
I'm italian, live in Italy, I have italian dad and american mum. And I have a swedish blog cos I love Sweden, read Cosmopolitan in swedish, watch Shrek 1-2-3, Hajar som Hajar, Ice age.. in swedish and so on.... osv :D
Please fell free to leave comments in swedish, I understand everything!



Today was quite a boring day, did usual paper shit at work, then at 15.40 left the office to attend some vessel (UN TRIESTE). As usual on board they fed me and gave me things to drink. Ok, now it seems like I'm working as PR for a huge fashion or insurance company.
Finished the day at 18.45.
Pics of my job are quite boring, so I'll post instead some from a beauty contest I took this summer:







Good that pics are so little, then you can't see my panties which are completely on sight in this last pic PINSAMT! 
Now I'm mischa-barton-blond, and bleached due to shitty lack of sun.

I wanna close with a pic from last winter of me in Vaasa (Finland) with Joakim Berg!
Kisses PAM




Kommentarer
Postat av: r y d s :)

jag behöver tips på bra filmer! komentera en film du tycker bra i min blogg och skriv lite kort vad den handlar om :) tack i förhand!

2009-01-27 @ 13:06:36
URL: http://ryds.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0