WOMEN'S MOST WANTED


Good evening people.
Just came home. Sadly, no plans tonight... :-(
I'll brush my hair, do my nails, put cocumber on my eyes and so on.
Thought about have a little debat on creme de la mer.
I read (togheter with other 100 absolutely non-cultural magazines) Cosmopolitan Sweden. I don't remember in which issue, maeby december or november, there were an article about celebrities' favourite beauty products.
A lot of them seemed to use crème de la mer or die instead. I already knew that. And, like every female being, I felt inside the DEEEEEP desire to possess that marvellous object.
I did a few calculations, realized that I could never afford it, and went to buy it.
The original formula is quite greasy, so I, with my mixed to oily skin, opted for the lighter "oil absorbing lotion".

For the reasonable price of 190 EUR for 1,7 fl.oz., which implied that I wouldn't be able to afford food for, let's say, the rest of the month, togheter with other related unnecessary expenses, mention cat sand or toilet paper, I finally owned the magic cream. It seems to me quite a good compromise!
Now I've been using it for I think 2 months. I use only 2 presses in the morning because my skin doesn't need a lot of cream, and I have to say: this cream is incredibly comfortable, it smells weird but really good, and it's surprisingly light, kinda like you were wearing nothing at all on your face, but skip to have this pulling effect you sometime get when skin is too dry. Although, I couldn't notice any changes on my face. I mean, not that you can notice so much when you are 24.. but still!
So my tip is: if you have kilos of money to waste, this cream is the total must have. Otherwise I think there are MILLIONS of other super-expensive creams that'd do.
For exemple, I personally think my face skin is not really firm. So, ONLY IN SPECIAL OCCASIONS (once a week for an evening out) you with young skin can use this miracle cream (serum actually):



It's a lifting serum, so this is why you shouldn't use it every day (I mean not if you are young).
Also, since it's serum, not cream, it doesn't really go to dry skins.
But on my not so firm-young-normal to oily skin it makes a gorgeous "hollywood" effect. Try it!
The price was something around 50 EUR, or even less, don't remeber.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0