HI AGAIN BLOG WORLD

I haven't been writing for a long time. Sorry you only one person who read my blog, probably for mistake.
I've been busy, you know.
Job has been sick lately, which actually it's good, even though that way I get the chance to write a little in this little blog of mine, I still hate to sit around in the office.
Further to job, I've been taking care of my new apartament. I now own 1 cat, 3 plants and a pair of iceskates.
I had a huge lovely mirror home, which went broken. It just fell all by its own. I should have known it, it was not fixed to the wall....... Dahaa.

What else, aja, after a month of poorness I already spent the entire month check in shoes (see below) and all related stupid unuseful stuff that make me GLAD! :D
I had been sick 2 days.
Bought a little tissue-mask in magenta with pajettes to sleep with. You know, essential. Will post it, so cute!

Snart på svenska! :D

Love, PAM

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0